top of page
  • Writer's pictureR. J. Miller

What I’m reading now

Updated: Jul 16, 2019

You can follow me on GoodReads to see what I'm currently reading. Of course some of those books could belong to my husband. We share an Amazon account. https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/19280825.R_J_Miller

What God said through me on May 14, 2017

Salvation, Deliverance, Holiness.

This is what I desire in and for my people.

I need them to love me, just like you need someone to love you.

I am not simply a rock like other gods. I am a person who loves you.

I am the one who created you in my mind’s eye before the world was formed.

I desire holiness.

I desire that all would come to the saving knowledge of God

I desire that you be delivered from the enemy and the oppressor in my name.

You are my chosen people. I love you. Why do you continue to run from me?

All I ask is your love, your acceptance, your affections.

Why will you not give it me?

Do you truly think that I have it out for you? I don’t.

Why would I destroy what I have made? I am not a child tumbling blocks.

I am a righteous and holy God who loves the ones I have made and wish the best for you.

I can only bless you if and when you are living a life of obedience. Obedience to my word.

Submission to each other in marriage. Submission to the governmental officials I have put over you.

I have chosen this for you so that you will be blessed. So that you will live in harmony with the laws that I and others have set for you. I have your best interest in my heart and mind for you.

Do not reject me. Do not reject the plans I have for you; plans to prosper you, and not to harm.

I am your God and you are my people. I love you.


R. J. Miller

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page